UA-93095-7

HP Discover – Behind the Scenes Blogger Tour

HP’s Support of Industry Blogging and New Media

 

SDR News Senior Producer Courtney Wallin gives us a walking tour and glimpse into some of the equipment and preparation that’s required to stream video coverage of HP Discover 2013 from Las Vegas. A group of thirty bloggers were part of the coverage, providing blog post, video, and audio podcast coverage of the event.

 

Bloggers attending HP Discover 2013 in Las Vegas

 

Dana L. Gardner http://blogs.zdnet.com/Gardner @Dana_Gardner

 

Edward L. Haletky www.virtualizationpractice.com

 

John Obeto II Absolutely Windows @johnobeto

 

Philip Sellers http://tech.philipsellers.com @pbsellers

 

Jeffrey Boles www.tanejagroup.com/news/category/blog/ @tanejagroup

 

Timothy Crawford http://www.timcrawford.org/ @tcrawford

 

Enrico Signoretti http://juku.it/en @esignoretti

 

Ernesto Pellegrino http://1cloudroad.com @1cloudroad

 

Andy McCaskey www.sdrnews.com @axmc

 

Eric Shanks www.theITHollow.com @eric_shanks

 

Justin Vashisht http://3cvguy.blog.com/ @3vcguy

 

Diego Cardenas http://www.compuhombre.com @compuhombre

 

Maria Cummins http://geeksroom.com @andreavt

 

Courtney Wallin www.CourtyPants.com @CourtyPants

 

Richard Buckle www.PyallaTechnologies.com @richardkbuckle

 

Chris Evans http://architecting.it @chrismevans

Justin Pirie http://blog.mimecast.com  @justinpirie

 

Jacob B Ludington http://jakeludington.com @jakeludington

 

Omar Sanchez www.mrtechpr.com @mrtech1

 

Michael Webster http://longwhiteclouds.com @vcdx001

 

Luigi Tiano http://1cloudroad.com @ltiano

 

Justin Paul http://jpaul.me @recklessop

 

Christopher Nakagaki http://tech.zsoldier.com @Zsoldier

 

Robin Harris http://storagemojo.com @StorageMojo

 

 

Roku_150x86  This episode is also available on the SDRNews Roku channel, in the Roku Channel Store (Science and Technology Category), or by channel code SDR12.